Staff

  • Amy Engelke
    Amy Engelke

    Tier II Paraprofessional

  • Andrea Andrade
    Andrea Andrade

    4th Grade Teacher

    aandrade@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

  • Ashlee Gilbreath
    Ashlee Gilbreath

    5th Grade Teacher

    agilbreath@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

  • Binet' Castleberry
    Binet' Castleberry

    Principal

    bcastleberry@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

  • Bree VanBuskirk
    Bree VanBuskirk

    Specials PE Teacher/ Girls Basketball Coach

    bvanbuskirk@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

  • Carly Garrett
    Carly Garrett

    3rd Grade Teacher

    cgarrett@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

  • Chelsea Patterson
    Chelsea Patterson

    3rd Grade Teacher

    cpatterson@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

  • Cindy Harmer
    Cindy Harmer

    4th Grade Teacher

    charmer@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

  • Danica Hendrickson
    Danica Hendrickson

    3rd Grade Teacher

    dhendrickson@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

  • Erica Lovell
    Erica Lovell

    5th Grade Teacher

    elovell@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

  • Hannah Moskowitz
    Hannah Moskowitz

    Special Education Teacher

    hmoskowitz@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

  • Heather Crowder
    Heather Crowder

    Special Education Teacher

    hcrowder@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us