MS Staff

Middle School Officials

Thad McCormick - MS Principal - tmccormick@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Pam Davis - MS Registrar - pdavis@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Kerri Perry - MS Counselor - kperry@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Anndee Texter - MS Attendance Clerk - atexter@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

 

Middle School Staff

Julie Carr - 6th Grade Science - jcarr@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Jordan Robinson - 6th Grade Geography - jrobinson@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Dawson Bassett - 6th Grade Geography - dbassett@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Jeff Coyne - 6th Grade Literature - jcoyne@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Liz Deskin - 6th Grade Math Applications - ldeskin@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Cindy Henderson - 6th Grade Writing and Careers - chenderson@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Madison Bergner - 6th Grade Math - mbergner@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Amber White - 7th Grade Writing - awhite@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Brooke Ellis - 7th Grade Math - brellis@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Jenny Goldsmith - 7th Grade Science & 8th Grade STEM - jgoldsmith@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Traci Ketchum - 7th Grade Literature and Spanish - tketchum@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Danielle Bulmer - 7th Grade Acc. Math, 6th Acc. Math - alagasse@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Shelly Langan - 8th Grade Science and Speech/Drama -slangan@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Liz Deskin - 8th Grade Writingldeskin@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Leesa Shelton - 8th Grade Literature, 7th Writing -lshelton@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Ty Jackson - 8th Grade U.S. History, 7th Geography - tjackson@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us 

Jane Todd - 8th Grade Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1 - jtodd@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Jay Chase - STEM, 8th Grade Pre-Algebra - jchase@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Krystal Swafford 8th Grade U.S. History, 7th Geographykswafford@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Bretlin Rowell - MS PE - browell@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Pamela Sylvester - MS Special Education - psylvester@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us

Amy Yousey - MS Special Education - ayousey@bridgecreek.k12.ok.us